Executives

PositionNamee-mailPhone
PresidentMr. Surinder Sharmasurindersharma@yahoo.com250.721.2222
Vice- PresidentDr. Nainesh Agarwalnainesha@yahoo.com
TreasurerMr. Lalit Soodlalitsood1975@gmail.com
SecretaryMr. Sandeep Devlapurkarsandeep.devalapurkar@yahoo.ca
Public Relation Officer (PRO)Ms. Sridevi Gantisri_ganti@hotmail.com
Past PresidentMr. Balwinder Handahandabk@hotmail.com

Directors

Namee-mailPhone
Mr. Vishal Sharmavishaljalpot@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Hemant Ghamhgham98@gmail.com
Mrs. Vani Narayanvankatster@gmail.com
Mr. Deepak Mittaldmital888@gmail.com
Mr. Chinna Katireddychinna.rk@gmail.com 250 884 9274
Ms. Binita Sondagarbsondagar1@gmail.com
Mr. Shrikant Shenwaishenwai@gmail.com
Mr. Lokesh Sharmacan.lsharma@gmail.com
 Trustees

Namee-mailPhone
Mr. Vijay Vyasmr.vyasv@shaw.ca
Mr. Praveen Pottumutu
praveen.pottumutu@gmail.com
Mr. Surinder Kumar Sharma (PH)
Ms. Santosh Soodsoodsantosh15@gmail.com