Executives

PositionNamee-mailPhone
PresidentMr. Surinder Sharmasurindersharma@yahoo.com250.721.2222
Vice- PresidentDr. Nainesh Agarwalnainesha@yahoo.com 
TreasurerMr. Lalit Soodlalitsood1975@gmail.com 
SecretaryMr. Hemant Ghamhgham98@gmail.com 
Public Relation Officer (PRO)Ms. Sridevi Gantisri_ganti@hotmail.com 
Past PresidentMr. Balwinder Handahandabk@hotmail.com 

Directors

Namee-mailPhone
Mr. Vishal Sharmavishaljalpot@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Satish Paltapaltas@shaw.ca
Mr. Raj Goyalgoyal001@hotmail.com
Mr. Deepak Mittaldmital888@gmail.com
Mr. Chinna Katireddychinna.rk@gmail.com 250 884 9274
Mr. Guru Dutt Jhagra
Mr. Surinder Kumar Sharma (Port Hardy)
Mr. Lokesh Sharmacan.lsharma@gmail.com
Ms. Binita Sondagarbsondagar1@gmail.com

 Trustees

Namee-mailPhone
Mr. Vijay Vyasmr.vyasv@shaw.ca
Dr. Suresh Basrursur8baz3@yahoo.com
Dr. Ashok Aggarwalaka@uvic.ca
Ms. Santosh Soodsoodsantosh15@gmail.com
Mr. Praveen Pottumuttupraveen.pottumutu@gmail.com